MakerSpace

Aus MakerSpace
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche

MakerSpace - Mitarbeiter

Prikryl 05 6a9e8e05e1.jpg Herr Rudolf Prikyl
Telefon: 02151 822-4705
E-Mail: Rudolf.Prikryl@hs-niederrhein.de
Zeiten:

        Montag      
        Dienstag    
        Mittwoch  
        Donnerstag  
        Freitag     

MakerSpaceLogo.png Herr Peter Klauth
Telefon: 02151 822-4704
E-Mail: peter.klauth@hs-niederrhein.de
Zeiten:

        Montag      
        Dienstag   
        Mittwoch    
        Donnerstag  
        Freitag




MakerSpace - Studentische Hilfskräfte


MakerSpaceLogo.png Fabian Brenner
E-Mail: fabian.brenner@hs-niederrhein.de
Zeiten:

        Montag      
        Dienstag   
        Mittwoch    
        Donnerstag  
        Freitag


MakerSpaceLogo.png Andreas Kascha
E-Mail: andreas.kascha@hs-niederrhein.de
Zeiten:

        Montag      
        Dienstag   
        Mittwoch    
        Donnerstag  
        Freitag


MakerSpaceLogo.png Christoph Link
E-Mail: christop.linck@hs-niederrhein.de
Zeiten:

        Montag      
        Dienstag   
        Mittwoch    
        Donnerstag  
        Freitag


MakerSpaceLogo.png Sandra Breuer
E-Mail: sandra.breuer@hs-niederrhein.de
Zeiten:

        Montag      
        Dienstag   
        Mittwoch    
        Donnerstag  
        Freitag


MakerSpaceLogo.png Tim Schmitz
E-Mail: test@hs-niederrhein.de
Zeiten:

        Montag      
        Dienstag   
        Mittwoch    
        Donnerstag  
        Freitag


MakerSpaceLogo.png Adrian Weber
E-Mail: test@hs-niederrhein.de
Zeiten:

        Montag      
        Dienstag   
        Mittwoch    
        Donnerstag  
        Freitag


MakerSpaceLogo.png Test
E-Mail: test@hs-niederrhein.de
Zeiten:

        Montag      
        Dienstag   
        Mittwoch    
        Donnerstag  
        Freitag